Should I brag?

eyes.jpg

Ok I will. I just found out I am both the fastest growing blog and the Top Blog today! Thank you thank you you’re too kind. No really I don’t deserve it really. Yes ok thanks everybody, thank you. What was that you say? Top blog and fastest growing in the language of Esperanto not over all? hmm… Well you got to take what you can get right? Right! Yeehaa!

2 responses to “Should I brag?

  1. Brag on dude! It’s life’s little victories that make living worthwhile.

Leave a Reply

