Just Hanging Out

twoguys.jpg

These guys were just hanging out while I was looking for things / people to take pictures of. This was taken in a fishing village in Bahia Brazil. I think they are fishermen and are waiting for the tide to change or maybe for their lunch.Like most Brazilians they think lunch should be the big meal and usually go home to eat with their family. I like how guy standing up looks like I just caught him off guard.

7 responses to “Just Hanging Out

  1. Do you think that they woke up to coordinate outfits that day?

  2. I think they ate their shirts for lunch because they didn’t match.

  3. This site is very nise and helpfull! Would you please also visit my site?

  4. One of the best locations I’ve come across lately!!! Definately a permanent bookmark! Please visit my site too:

  5. Very well! Your site is neat! Please visit my homepage too:

  6. This is a wonderful page for everyone! Would you please also visit my site?

Leave a Reply

